Goof is now Apollo

I stopped on the way home and got new tags for Apollo (aka Goof).  The new tag has the name Apollo with Mike and my phone numbers on the back.  Mike wouldn’t accept calling him Goof, and Goof doesn’t seem to have any care for me now that Atlas is in the house.

My actions could be because I am so mad about Atlas that I am overreacting to Apollo’s reaction.  But it appears that I am as unlovable as Kira.  So, maybe Kira is my last dog.  She hates everything except for me.  She doesn’t let me out of her sight.  She is 14.

Hmmm. I feel like a crab on Vogon.

Leave a Reply

