Atlas day two

Well, Goof (aka Apollo) is in love with Atlas and has decided that humans don’t exist.  He walks around looking at Atlas like he is better than a bowl of food.  So, I have lost the little dog I adopted.  He seemed to adore me so much.  I thought I had another Darby, but clearly I just have a puppy that loves anything that seems bigger than him.

Atlas is persona non grata with me.  I am still thinking through why I am so mad.  I have narrowed it down to not even being asked if he could be our foster.  I have thought about it and if Mike had asked if the animal could be brought home, I would have capitulated.  But I think I am angry because I wasn’t even asked.

atlas

 

Leave a Reply

