Apollo is now officially Goofy

I stopped on the way home and got the new dog a handsome collar and a tag.  The collar is grey and black with a reflective tape on parts of it.  I almost got Blue, but decided that he is a manly dog and needed the grey kind of colors.

I bought a dog tag and put his name of “Goofy” in comic font.  I call him “Goof” but everyone says that is a bad name for a dog.  So, I named him “Goofy” after the Disney character and people seem to be OK with that.

I got home and put the tag on his collar and Mike just rolled his eyes at me.  But the little guy seems to adore me.

Leave a Reply

