Orwell is toy aggressive

Mike gave Orwell some medication for something that was wrong with him and it made his insides upset.  He moped around all evening.  Then at night when he was locked in the hall between the master bath and the bedroom, he got sick.  I got up to see what was going on and he had his ball in his bed and had thrown up on the ball.  I went to pick up the ball to start cleaning and he gave no warning before he snapped at me and just went crazy vicious.  I tried to grab his neck and he was like a wild animal.  I used my leg to block him and pushed him backwards into the bathroom and shut the door.  I checked my hand and it was badly bruised but the skin wasn’t broken.  It will be sore in the morning.

I took his bed outside and just put it on the porch to clean it in the morning.  Mike came and tried to look at him in the bathroom and he did just fine.  When we let him out he went looking for the ball and seemed normal as usual.

Leave a Reply

