Raven: Completely untrained

This has to be the most annoying creature we have fostered.  She is sweet, loving, and affectionate.  But she is the most destructive animal we have ever had. Darby… as much as I miss and love him was destructive but he kept his destruction to large comm0n things.  But… this freaking pooch steals everything, chews everything, and destroys anything in her reach.

Tonight I was making soup and she ate the wooden spoon, then broke the ceramic spoon holder, then a bowl, and continued to a bowl.  None had soup in them.  She just kept taking things off the counter and breaking them while I was napping.

Oh, now I remember why I never wanted kids… and why I dislike puppies so much!

 

Leave a Reply

