Cleanup

At this point, the track is mostly finished.  All that is left for the track is the installation of the plugs for the holes that mount the track to the ceiling.  So, I started putting materials away and started cleaning up the pool table and the bar.  I want to be able to show people the various prototypes used in creating the track design, so I took the prototypes and mounted them on the wall near the TV.  I mounted the two ceiling mounts under the bar and put the final prototype on the mounts and put a car on the track.  I then took the leftover ties and glued them to a leftover piece of track wood with the intention that I will use it to display how the final track was assembled.

Leave a Reply

