Remy: Were have all the bread loafs gone?

On Saturday I stopped by the store and got a loaf of bread.  On Sunday I wanted a piece of bread and when to the kitchen but couldn’t find the bread.  I thought I had left it in the truck, but it wasn’t there.  I checked the refrigerator, the cabinets, the stove, the oven, my office, and even the refrigerator in the basement.  No dice.  I asked Mike if he had hidden the bread and he said no.  So, the only conclusion that I can make is that Remy stole the bread while I was taking a nap on Saturday.

Leave a Reply

