Foreman: I found a full trashcan! Yay!!!

I cleaned up my office a bit and put lots of stuff in my trash can. It was overflowing with papers and wrappers from stuff that had been on my desk. I went to the bathroom and heard a rustling sound. I thought it was the wind blowing a bush against the house but when I got back to my office, the trash was all over the floor. I think Foreman has some racoon in him as he just pulls everything out of the can, piece by piece, and tears it up.

Leave a Reply

