What’s all that barking about?

I’m sitting at the computer and I hear Remy barking his head off in the basement.  I go down to find him standing in the middle of the room with the gym equipment and servers barking like crazy at something on the floor.  I say “something” because there was nothing there but he seemed to think something was there. I followed his gaze and the only thing near where he was looking was a disconnected receptacle that was just laying on the floor.  I kicked it and he jumped a foot off the ground and started barking at it like crazy.  After I picked it up and held it for him, he went crazy wagging his tail and seemed happy.  We then went upstairs and all was well.

Leave a Reply

