Riley is fitting in well

Sent: Wednesday, August 30, 2006
8:14 AM
Subject: RE: How are things going
with Riley

As far as I know we
should be around the weekend of the 30th.  Drop me a line when we get
closer to the date so that I remember and we’ll try to set up a time!!  I don’t
think he’ll forget you!  You saved him……

Gas!  We have
discovered that Riley has been sneaking cat food……could explain some things
don’t you think!  We moved Harry’s food so it won’t be as
accessible…..

Scott is home today
(kind of) he’s running errands with Calvin (the friend of ours that takes care
of our beasties when we are away).  He’s taking the dogs with him to run the
errands….so they get to go bye bye today!!!!!!  It’s funny – you ask Casey if
she watns to go bye bye and she runs to the door and prances and wags….Riley
thinks…..hmmm I don’t know what’s going on but it looks like a good thing so
I’ll prance and wag too!!!  They are so cute together….  I took the dogs to
Ryans football practice this past week….they got so many pets  I think they were
worn out by the time I got back in the Yukon with them, because they both laid
down down like a couple of slugs!

Gail

Leave a Reply

