Guess who got outside

I got home from work and was quite surprised to see Remy running down the driveway toward me.  I thought that Mike was home but when I got to the house, there was no Mike.  All of the dogs were in the house but Remy was outside.  My only guess is that the electric fence was turned off and he slipped through the rails.  Yep…the electric fence was off. 

The good thing that I learned from this is that Remy just stayed by the house waiting for us to come home.  So, at least he didn’t roam or anything.  We are on a long gravel road so there is little chance he would see a car to be interested in except for us. 

When Mike got home I fussed at him for turning off the electric fence. 

Leave a Reply

