A message from Charlene

Sent: Friday, March 10, 2006 11:16 PM
Subject: Re: Vet trip for
Riley?
Hi Scott,
I was out of town visiting my family and am just seeing this message
now.
Thanks as always for the update and the details.
I feel that the two of them can be separated. It’s clear from just what I
saw that Remy doesnt need Riley  and I do think that Riley would be ok without Remy as well (that’s a little less clear)
Did you call the vet back about the worms. I think the only worms you can really see is tape worm and he will need another drug to take care of tape worms — they look like pieces of rice.
I really wish this could work out but you have both been so great.
Take care and I will wait to hear back from you.
Charlene
Leave a Reply

