Riley’s soft serve poo

Riley’s poo was back to soft serve and I didn’t see any worms.  Bones attacked Remy this morning but Riley didn’t go ballistic.  Riley had the shock collar on while in the crate and he didn’t snarl at bones at all while in the crate.  When I brought them back in, Bones took off upstairs and I thought he was in the bedroom.  So, I let the dogs loose in the house.  I turned the corner to find bones and riley within 2 feet of each other, but neither was fighting.  I grabbed Riley and shoved him in the basement and then Bones’ hair stood up.

Leave a Reply

