Argh… pissed in the basement

Damn dog!  Pissed in the basement!  I went down there to play pool and he pissed at the bottom of the stairs.  Damn dog!  I shoved his ass out the doggy door and then sounded the tone every time he clawed at the door.  He fully gets that the tone results in shock and immediately ran away from the door without a shock.

Stupid dog.  Shits in the house.  Pisses in the house.  And they shreaded the boxes in the basement.  Man…if I didn’t have anger management issues before, I sure do now.  I think I need to go back on the other crazy pills.  I slept a lot more and didn’t care an awful lot!

Leave a Reply

