My response to Charlene

Wow!  That was quick.  Here is my response:

Sent: Saturday, February 18, 2006 6:15 PM
Subject: RE: Remy and Riley
I will make whatever time is needed to make this process as
smooth as possible.  I can meeting in evenings, weekends, and with a little
notice, I can take off from work to meet the dogs.  Maggie said that the dogs
were in Fredericksburg so if that is where I need to go, I’ll take the entire
day off.  If they are in this area, then I can leave work and come back after
meeting them.  The logistics can be worked out. 
By the
way, you may remember me, I was the fellow with the blue baseball cap, brown
coat, and the black Lab that whined all the time.  I had to pick her up quite
often as she was nervous. 
My
mobile phone number is <phone number>.  Feel free to call or send email to arrange
a time and place to meet.  Ideally, I would like to bring Kira with me to make
sure that they all get along.  I can’t imagine that they wouldn’t get along, but
still it is worth the effort.
Thanks,
Scott

 

Leave a Reply

